Appraisal Research Counselors
 
     
Home + Company Info + Contact Appraisal Research Counselors
 
 
   
  Our People
  Clients
  History / Philosophy
  Competency / Market Coverage
  Technology
  Company Brochure PDF
  Recent Assignments
  Case Studies
  Press Quotes & Citations
  Published Articles / Papers
  Speeches
  Employment Opportunities
  Contact Us
   
 



Appraisal Research Counselors

400 East Randolph, Suite 715
Chicago, IL 60601-7388

Telephone: 312-565-0977
Fax: 312-565-3436

Name Phone Email
DeVries, Ron (MAI, FRICS)
Vice President & General Manager
» View Bio
312-565-3432 rdevries@appraisalresearch.com
Graver, Dan
Manager, Single Family Division
» View Bio
312-565-3434 dgraver@appraisalresearch.com
Kutill, James K. (MAI)
Vice President, Neighborhood Properties, Senior Care & Insurance Divisions
» View Bio
312-565-3420 jkutill@appraisalresearch.com
Lissner, Gail (CRE, SRA)
Vice President, Condominium Development
» View Bio
312-565-3423 glissner@appraisalresearch.com
Miller, William H.
Vice President, Research & Special Projects
» View Bio
312-565-3421 wmiller@appraisalresearch.com
Stunard, Eugene W. (MAI)
President
» View Bio
312-565-0977 estunard@appraisalresearch.com
Stunard, Joan
Vice President
» View Bio
312-565-0977 jstunard@appraisalresearch.com
 
Single Family Residential Appraisals
Dan Graver, Manager
» View Bio
312-565-3434 dgraver@appraisalresearch.com
Lopez, Margarita (Assistant)
» View Bio
312-565-3430 mlopez@appraisalresearch.com

 

 

Site Map  |  Links  |  Contact Us
© 2017 - Appraisal Research Counselors - All Rights Reserved